Admissions and Enrollment Services Staff

Location: Student Center, Room 200
Phone: 936-633-5212
Fax: 936-633-5455

Jennifer Baldauf, Counselor
M.S., Texas A&M University
jbaldauf@angelina.edu

Teresa Blangger, Enrollment Clerk
A.A.S., Angelina College
tblangger@angelina.edu

Sarah Gandy, Admissions Counselor
M.S., Texas A&M University
sgandy@angelina.edu

Philip Johnson, Concurrent Admissions Counselor
M.S.W., Stephen F. Austin State University
pjohnson@angelina.edu

Gina Small, Counselor
M.A., Stephen F. Austin State University
gsmall@angelina.edu

Judy Somers, Enrollment Clerk
jsomers@angelina.edu

Conssandra Williams
M.Ed., Louisiana State University - Shreveport
cwilliams@angelina.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Staff/Contact

Affidavit for Nonresidents

Concurrent/Dual Credit

Counseling

Documents that will prove Texas Residency

Immunization Requirements

Methods of Admissions

New Student Orientation

Records Office

Registration: Five Easy

Steps

Required Admission Documents

Student Data Change Form

Students with Disabilities

Testing