Library Staff


Library Staff

David Pappas
Director
dpappas@angelina.edu
(936) 633-5242

Candace Powell
Technical Services Librarian
cpowell@angelina.edu
(936) 633-5218

Christopher Fanning
Computer Services Librarian
cfanning@angelina.edu
(936) 633-5332

Kimberly Allen
Administrative Assistant
kallen@angelina.edu
(936) 633-5219

Lois Anderson
Technical Processing Assistant
loisa@angelina.edu
(936) 633-3240

Veronica Hendry
Circulation Assistant
vhendry@angelina.edu
(936) 633-5220