## **Internet Posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions**

Mailing Address of Political	Telephone Number:	E-Mail Address:
Subdivision: 3500 S First Street Lufkin, Texas 75904	(936) 633-5200	salvis@angelina.edu

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
Position 1	2022
Lynne Haney - incumbent	
Position 2	2022
Dr. Sidney Roberts - incumbent	

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
May 7, 2022	To Be Determined

Candidate Eligibility Requirements	Deadline to File Candidate Application
US Citizen; 18 years of age or older; no felony convinction; 12 months of residency; qualified voter	January 19, 2022 through February 18, 2022

Notice and Record of Meeting of Political Subdivision's Governing Body (If Applicable to Political Subdivision): Meeting Notices are posted at least 72 hours in advance; they are available on the front window of the Administration Building at the College, are listed on our website at angelina.edu, and are posted on the Angelina County website.