AC Library


HOME         |           HOURS         |           ABOUT         |          ROOM RESERVATION         |          HELP    

AC Explorer

(ACE in Beta)

AC Library Catalog

Free Resources/Tools for Instructors:

Primary Source Sets for Education

Contacts

David Pappas
Director
dpappas@angelina.edu
(936) 633-5242

Candace Powell
Technical Services Librarian
cpowell@angelina.edu
(936) 633-5218

Christopher Fanning
Computer Services Librarian
cfanning@angelina.edu
(936) 633-5332

Kimberly Allen
Administrative Assistant
kiallen@angelina.edu
(936) 633-5219

Lois Anderson
Technical Processing Assistant
loisa@angelina.edu
(936) 633-3240

Veronica Hendry-Clegg
Circulation Assistant
vhendry@angelina.edu
(936) 633-5220