fbpx

Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Jobs at AC

Available Positions

Organizational Chart

Title IX

Policies and Procedures Manual

Contact Us


3500 South First Street
Lufkin, TX 75901

Room A201

Main: (936) 633-4511
hr@angelina.edu

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Contact Us

Department Directory

Adult Education

936-633-4525

adulted@angelina.edu

 

Advising/Student Success

936-633-5212

advising@angelina.edu

 

Admissions

936-366-5210

admissions@angelina.edu

 

Arts and Education

936-633-6255

artsandeducation@angelina.edu

 

Athletics

936-633-7342

angelinaathletics@angelina.edu

 

Bookstore

936-633-5244

accampusstore@angelina.edu

 

Business/Tech Workforce

936-633-5300

businessandtechnology@angelina.edu

 

Business Office

936-633-5318

businessoffice@angelina.edu

 

Community Services

936-633-5206

community-services@angelina.edu

 

Financial Aid

936-633-5470

fareceptionist@angelina.edu

 

Fire Academy

936-633-5366

fireacademy@angelina.edu

 

Health Careers

936-633-3200

healthcareers@angelina.edu

 

Human Resources

936-633-4511

hr@angelina.edu

 

IT Helpdesk

936-633-5208

ithelpdesk@angelina.edu

Library

936-633-5219

aclibrary@angelina.edu

 

Livingston – Polk County Center

936-633-4570

 

Physical Plant

936-633-5280

 

Police Academy

936-633-5328

policeacademy@angelina.edu

 

Registrar

936-633-5210

registrar@angelina.edu

 

Registration

936-633-5212

registration@angelina.edu

 

Science & Math

936-633-5255

scienceandmath@angelina.edu

 

Security

936-676-2563

 

Small Business Development Center

936-633-5394

sbdc@angelina.edu

 

Social Behavioral Science

936-633-5222

 

Student Publications

936-633-5288

 

Technology & Workforce Division

936-633-5246

twreceptionist@angelina.edu

 

Testing

936-633-5495

actesting@angelina.edu

 

Tutoring Center

936-633-4504

tutoringcenter@angelina.edu

 

Veteran’s Advisor

936-633-5356

acvets@angelina.edu