fbpx

Information Sessions

Information sessions are mandatory to participate in any health careers program. You can join the information session by calling the number listed or clicking on the link to join via Collaborate. 

Associate Degree Nursing

Upcoming Sessions:
Monday, October 4, 2021 at 6:00pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 at 6:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 at 6:00pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 at 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 6:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2022 at 6:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 at 6:00pm

Link for all sessions:
+1-571-392-7650 PIN: 385 914 8893
https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/58460f11436a4996abee85990d02e095

Transition Vocational Nursing to Associate Degree Nursing (VN-RN)

This session is for those who are already practicing licensed vocational nurses] Admission Summer 2022 to be held via Blackboard Collaborate:

Upcoming Sessions:
Monday, October 18, 2021 at 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 6:00pm
Monday, January 31, 2022 at 6:00pm
Monday, February 7, 2022 at 6:00pm
Monday, March 7, 2022 at 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 6:00pm

Link for all sessions:
+1-571-392-7650 PIN: 385 914 8893
https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/58460f11436a4996abee85990d02e095

 

Vocational Nursing Spring Admission 2022

Upcoming Sessions:
Monday, July 26, 2021, at 6:00 pm
Monday, August 2, 2021, at 6:00 pm

Link for all sessions:
+1-571-392-7650 PIN: 385 914 8893
https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/58460f11436a4996abee85990d02e095

 

Vocational Nursing Livingston/Hudson Fall Admission 2022

Upcoming Sessions:
Monday, January 10, 2022 at 6:00pm
Monday, February 21, 2022 at 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 6:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2022 at 6:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 at 6:00pm

Link for all sessions:
+1-571-392-7650 PIN: 385 914 8893
https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/58460f11436a4996abee85990d02e095

 

Emergency Medical Service

Upcoming Sessions: 
Monday, October 4, 2021, at 6:00 pm
Monday, November 1, 2021, at 6:00 pm
Monday, December 6, 2021, at 6:00 pm
Monday, April 4, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, May 2, 2022, at 6:00 pm

Location:
HCI Room 105

 

Surgical Technology

Upcoming Sessions: 

Monday, September 6, 2021, at 4:00 pm
Monday, October 18, 2021, at 4:00 pm
Monday, November 15, 2021, at 4:00 pm
Monday, January 24, 2022, at 4:00 pm
Location: 
Angelina College Health Careers 1 Building, Room 207
Pharmacy Tech Information

Upcoming Sessions:

Monday, October 4, 2021, at 6 p.m. Location: In-person HCII room 223 upstairs
Monday, November 1, 2021, at 6 p.m. Location: In-person HCII room 223 upstairs
Monday, December 6, 2021, at 6 p.m. Location: Collaborate (virtual) link below
Monday, March 7, 2022, at 6 p.m. Location: Collaborate (virtual) link below
Monday, April 4, 2022, at 6 p.m. Location: In-person HC II Building room 223 upstairs
Monday, May 2, 2022, at 6 p.m. Location: In -person HC II Building room 223 upstairs

Link for virtual sessions:
https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/45b1806ed3704b3db4b3c93cd00832ce

 

Radiologic Technology

Upcoming Sessions:
Thursday, October 21, 2021, at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 18, 2021, at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 17, 2022, at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 31, 2022, at 6:00 p.m.

Link for all sessions:
https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/3c34a7022f9845af905836942565fbb2

+1-571-392-7650
PIN: 431 934 0647

 

Sonography Information

Upcoming Sessions:

Thursday, October 7, 2021, at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 4, 2021, at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 3, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 7, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.

Link for all sessions: 
https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/8d6baf9a54f74203a28096429d0897ef

Dial-in Information:
+1-571-392-7650
PIN: 158 186 0146

Respiratory Care

Upcoming Sessions:

Tuesday, October 5, 2021, at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022, at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022, at 5:30 pm

Location: 
Angelina College Health Careers 2 Building, Room 221