fbpx

Information Sessions

Information sessions are mandatory to participate in any health careers program. You can join the information session by calling the number listed or clicking on the link to join via Collaborate. 

Vocational Nursing Spring Admission 2022

Upcoming Sessions: 

Monday, July 26, 2021, at 6:00 pm

Monday, August 2, 2021, at 6:00 pm

 

Link for all sessions:

+1-571-392-7650 PIN: 385 914 8893

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/58460f11436a4996abee85990d02e095

 

Emergency Medical Service

Upcoming Sessions: 

Monday, July 19, 2021, at 6:00 pm

Monday, August 2, 2021, at 6:00 pm

Monday, October 4, 2021, at 6:00 pm

Monday, November 1, 2021, at 6:00 pm

Monday, December 6, 2021, at 6:00 pm

 

Link for all sessions:

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/69c9f720f5ce4c808a4c7a00ddcd5b96

+1-571-392-7650
PIN: 251 563 1796

 

Surgical Technology

Upcoming Sessions: 

Monday, September 6, 2021, at 6:00 pm
Monday, October 18, 2021, at 6:00 pm
Monday, November 15, 2021, at 6:00 pm
Monday, January 24, 2022, at 6:00 pm
 
Location: 
Angelina College Health Careers 1 Building, Room 207
 
Pharmacy Tech Information

Link for all sessions:

+1-571-392-7650
PIN: 684 936 0120

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/cbbe2d5287b24162ae6ccc0fc1f0569c

 

Radiologic Technology

Link for all sessions:

 
+1-571-392-7650
PIN: 999 771 2095

 

Sonography Information

Upcoming Sessions: 

Thursday, October 7, 2021, at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 4, 2021, at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 3, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 7, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.
 

Link for all sessions: 

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/8d6baf9a54f74203a28096429d0897ef

Dial-in Information:

+1-571-392-7650
PIN: 158 186 0146

 

 

Associate Degree Nursing

Link for all sessions

+1-571-392-7650 PIN: 385 914 8893

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/58460f11436a4996abee85990d02e095

 

Transition Vocational Nursing to Associate Degree Nursing (VN-RN)

[for those who are already practicing licensed vocational nurses]  Admission Summer 2021 to be held via Blackboard Collaborate:

 

Link for all sessions:

+1-571-392-7650 PIN: 385 914 8893

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/58460f11436a4996abee85990d02e095

 

Respiratory Care

Link for all sessions:

+1-571-392-7650
PIN: 776 980 8945

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/8f75816d7bb6476eb16093ff6d91817b