fbpx

Information Sessions

Information sessions are mandatory to participate in any health careers program. You can join the information session by calling the number listed or clicking on the link to join via Collaborate. 

Associate Degree Nursing

Upcoming Sessions:

Tuesday, September 6, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, October 17, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, December 05, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, January 09, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Monday, February 13, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Monday, March 06, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Monday, April 10, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Monday, May 08, 2023, 6:00 pm

 

Location: 

Health Career Bldg 1 Room 103 at 6:00 pm

 

Daphne Shepherd

(936) 671-7348

Terry Scott
(936) 633-5265

Transition Vocational Nursing to Associate Degree Nursing (VN-RN)
Monday, September 26, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 06, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, January 26, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Monday, February 27, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Monday, March 27, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Monday, April  24, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Monday, May 22, 2023, at 6:00 pm
 

Daphne Shepherd
(936) 671-7348

Terry Scott
(936) 633-5265

 
Vocational Nursing Spring Admission 2023

Upcoming Sessions:

Monday, June 13, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, July 11, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, July 18, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, July 25, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, August 8, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 2022, at 6:00 pm

Location:

Health Careers I Building
Room 101

 

Vocational Nursing Livingston/Hudson Fall Admission 2023

Upcoming Sessions:

Wednesday, January 18, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023, at 6:00 pm 
Emergency Medical Service

Upcoming Sessions: 
June 6, 2022, at 6:00 p.m.
July 11, 2022, at 6:00 p.m.
August 1, 2022, at 6:00 p.m.
October 3, 2022, at 6:00 p.m.
November 11, 2022, at 6:00 p.m.
December 5, 2022, at 6:00 p.m.

Location:
Health Careers I Building
Room 105

Surgical Technology

Upcoming Sessions: 

Tuesday, September 13, 2022, at 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, at 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 31, 2023, at 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
 
Location: 
Health Careers I Building
Room 207
Pharmacy Tech Information
Fall 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022, at 6:00 p.m., HCII 223
Monday, November 14, 2022, at 6:00 p.m., HCII 223
Monday, December 5, 2022, at 6:00 p.m., Virtual Session
 
Spring 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023, at 6:00 p.m., HCII 223
Monday, April 10, 2023, at 6:00 p.m., HCII 223
Monday, May 8, 2023, at 6:00 p.m., Virtual Session
 
The packet is due August 1st. 
 

Link for all sessions:
https://us.bbcollab.com/collab/ui/session/guest/ffc05be95f8b49079d6e6cc7dfdfb8fd

To join by phone dial:
+1-571-392-7650
PIN: 869 838 1728

Radiologic Technology

Upcoming Sessions:

Thursday, October 20, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022, at 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023, at 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023, at 6:00 pm

Link for all sessions:
https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/4f5abdf1dde642d9a77a2268691a4251

To join by phone dial:
+1-571-392-7650
Pin: 8569436706

Sonography Information

Upcoming Sessions:

Thursday, October 6, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 3, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 2, 2023, at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 6, 2023, at 5:30 p.m.
 
Link for all sessions:
 
Dial-in Information:

+1-571-392-7650

PIN: 424 648 5615
Respiratory Care

In-person Sessions:
Monday, June 20, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 1, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 6, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.

Location: 
Health Careers II Building
Room 220

Online Sessions: 
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.
Online Link: